Enter your keyword

MEMOIRE DES ORIGINES - NICE - FABRIQUANT - IMPORTATEUR - DECORATEUR - LOGO

Manufacture

MEMOIRE DES ORIGINES - NICE - FABRIQUANT - IMPORTATEUR - DECORATEUR - LOGO

Concept

MEMOIRE DES ORIGINES - NICE - FABRIQUANT - IMPORTATEUR - DECORATEUR - LOGO

 REFERENCES

IDEAS, IDEAS, LOTS OF IDEAS AND KNOW-HOW!!

Mémoire des Origines, manufacturer and importer of custom-made furniture, is a team of enthusiasts, passionate about interior design trends and love of a job well done.

Bring your project to life whether it is professional or personal... Mémoire des origines accompanies, from the study to the realization, from plans to manufacturing, from import to delivery and assembly, your wildest projects. Professionals or individuals, Mémoire des Origines is the ideal partner for your projects. Our team has developed a partnership for over 15 years with factories on a human scale where the best craftsmen collaborate, the same who make you love the furniture & design of some of the most prestigious hotels "All around the world"."All around the world".

Concept store, Hotel, restaurant, villa, loft, Mémoire des Origines manufactures and imports Furniture and structures (bamboo and wood), or Javanese houses (jogloo) of your dreams

It is at the detour of a trip in Asia, that the passion, for the arts and the architectural influences, will be born and will give the desire to the creators of Memoire des Origines to bring back a piece of there. Through various trips, they will enrich and refine their discovery of materials, wood, the best craftsmen. Mémoire des Origines offers you a range of Ethno Contemporary furniture combining the elegance of ancestral materials with the strength of the latest trends in design

Mémoire des Origines manufactures and imports, we accompany you on all the interior decoration, from the design to the choice of materials until the delivery:

Furniture, structure, decorative impact, exotic wood, carved wood, resin, stone, bathtub, basin, copper luminaire, bronze luminaire, glass impact, root, exotic wood, stone statue, resin statue, resin decorative impact, Gazebo, bamboo, antique doors, antique furniture, vintage decoration…

PROFESSIONAL DEPARTMENT :

Concept store, hotel, restaurant, Beach concept, villa, loft, Memory of Origins manufactures and imports Furniture and structures, of your dreams.

 

Specialist in custom-made professional furniture, Mémoire des Origines is the ideal partner for architects and establishments with innovative concepts. Our expertise is the ideal companion

for the success of your project and your decoration concept.

TWO NEW DEPARTMENTS HAVE OPENED THEIR DOORS AT MÉMOIRE DES ORIGINES:

Our Vintage and Antiquity department: Mémoire des Origines and its team, research and aquire antique pieces all over Asia; antique doors, chandeliers, antique shop cupboards, sideboard, workshop, table, antique cast iron chair… For all your restaurant, hotel or concept store projects.

Our “Vintage and Antiquity” department: Mémoire des Origines and its team, research and aquire antique pieces all over Asia, antique doors, chandeliers, antique shop cupboards, console, workshop, table, antique cast iron chair… For all your restaurant, hotel or concept store projects.

Our department ” Maison de bois “ presents you a selection of old Javanese houses Jogloo, Gladak, Sumba house (typical house of Java in Indonesia) or bamboo structure that we completely renovate and deliver in the country of your choice.

The little Story We are passionate, lovers of a job well done… It is at the detour of a trip in Asia, that the passion, for the arts and architectural influences, will be born and give the desire to the creators of Mémoire des Origines to bring back a piece of there. Through various trips, they will enrich and refine their discovery of materials, wood, the best craftsmen. Mémoire des Origines offers you a range of Ethno Contemporary furniture combining the elegance of ancestral materials with the strength of the latest design trends.

                                             OUR PHILOSOPHY:

The Memories des Origines team is a passionate team, when things are done with passion, they are done with love for a job well done. Before any collaboration, we explain to our future customers and partners, how much time is a precious element in the quality of our exchanges but essentially in the quality of our work. We have the knowledge of the field, the expertise of the trade and the experience of the many projects and establishments delivered turnkey. It sometimes happens that our customers’ projects are born and concretized very quickly, implying a reactivity of all our teams of creation but also of all our production plants. Certainly, the production capacity is a capital element, and our team will devote itself to your projects, but for all the members of our team, it is necessary to keep in mind that the made-to-measure takes time: Study – sample – manufacture – delivery.

The all inclusive Transport service of Mémoire des Origines includes the total management (quality check, packing of the container, shipment, customs clearance, delivery to your door).

Enter your keyword

MEMOIRE DES ORIGINES - NICE - FABRIQUANT - IMPORTATEUR - DECORATEUR - LOGO

Manufacture

MEMOIRE DES ORIGINES - NICE - FABRIQUANT - IMPORTATEUR - DECORATEUR - LOGO

Concept

MEMOIRE DES ORIGINES - NICE - FABRIQUANT - IMPORTATEUR - DECORATEUR - LOGO

Références

Des idées, des idées, beaucoup d'idées et du savoir-faire !!

Mémoire des Origines, fabricant et importateur de mobilier sur mesure, est une équipe de passionnés, passionnés par les tendances du design d’intérieur et l'amour du travail bien fait.

Faire naître votre projet qu'il soit professionnel ou personnel... Mémoire des origines accompagne, de l'étude à la réalisation, des plans à la fabrication, de l'import à la livraison et au montage, vos projets les plus fous. Professionnels ou particuliers, Mémoire des Origines, est le partenaire idéal de vos projets. Notre équipe a développé un partenariat depuis plus de 15 ans avec des usines à taille humaine où collabore les meilleurs artisans, les mêmes qui vous font adorer le mobilier & le design de certains des plus prestigieux hôtels "All around the world".

Concept store, Hôtel, restaurant, villa, loft, Mémoire des Origines fabrique et importe le Mobilier et les structures (bambou et bois), ou maisons Javanaise (jogloo) de vos rêves.

C’est au détour d’un voyage en Asie, que la passion, pour les arts et les influences architecturales, va naître et donner l’envie aux créateurs de Mémoire des Origines de ramener un bout de là-bas. A travers divers voyages, ils vont s’enrichir et affiner leur découverte des matières, des bois, des meilleurs artisans. Mémoire des Origines, vous proposent une gamme de mobilier Ethno Contemporain alliant l’élégance des matières ancestrales à la force des dernières tendances du design.

Mémoire des Origines fabrique et importe, nous vous accompagnons sur toute la décoration intérieure, du design au choix des matières jusqu’à la livraison :
Mobilier, structure, impact de décor, bois exotiques, bois sculpté, résine, pierre, baignoire, vasque, luminaire en cuivre, luminaire en bronze, impact en verre, racine, bois exotiques, statue en pierre, statue en résine, impact de décor en résine, Gazebo, bambou, portes antiques, meubles d’antiquité, déco vintage …

Département Professionnel :

Concept store, hôtel, restaurant, Beach concept, villa, loft, Mémoire des Origines fabrique et importe le Mobilier et les structures, de vos rêves.

Spécialiste du mobilier professionnel sur mesure, Mémoire des origines est le partenaire idéal des architectes et établissements au concept novateur.Communiquez-nous vos idées ou vos plans, nous fabriquons et livrons avec les meilleurs tarifs du marché. Notre expertise est le compagnon idéal
pour la réussite de votre projet et de votre concept déco.

DEUX NOUVEAUX DÉPARTEMENTS ONT OUVERT LEUR PORTE CHEZ MÉMOIRE DES ORIGINES :

Notre département Vintage et Antiquité : Mémoire des Origines et son équipe, recherche et chine des pièces anciennes sur toute l’Asie, portes anciennes, lustres, armoires de boutique anciennes, console, atelier, table, chaise en fonte ancienne… Pour tous vos projets de restaurant, hôtel ou concept store.

Notre département « Vintage et Antiquité » : Mémoire des Origines et son équipe, recherche et chine des pièces anciennes sur toute l’Asie, portes anciennes, lustres, armoires de boutique anciennes, console, atelier, table, chaise en fonte ancienne… Pour tous vos projets de restaurant, hôtel ou concept store.

Notre département « Maison de bois » vous présente une sélection de maison ancienne javanaise Jogloo, Gladak, Sumba house (maison typique de Java en indonésie) ou structure en bambou que nous rénovons totalement et livrons dans le pays de votre choix.

La petite Story Nous sommes des passionnés, des amoureux du travail bien fait… C’est au détour d’un voyage en Asie, que la passion, pour les arts et les influences architecturales, va naître et donner l’envie aux créateurs de Mémoire des Origines de ramener un bout de là-bas. A travers divers voyages, ils vont s’enrichir et affiner leur découverte des matières, des bois, des meilleurs artisans. Mémoire des Origines, vous proposent une gamme de mobilier Ethno Contemporain alliant l’élégance des matières ancestrales à la force des dernières tendances du design.

NOTRE PHILOSOPHIE:

L’équipe de Mémoire des origines est une équipe de passionnés, quand les choses sont faites avec passion, elles sont faites avec amour du travail bien fait. Avant toute collaboration, nous expliquons à nos futurs clients et partenaires, combien le temps est un élément précieux dans la qualité de nos échanges mais essentiellement dans la qualité de notre travail. Nous avons la connaissance du terrain, l’expertise du métier et l’expérience des nombreux projets et établissements livrés clefs en main. Il arrive parfois que les projets de nos clients naissent et se concrétisent très rapidement, impliquant une réactivité de toutes nos équipes de création mais aussi de toutes nos usines de production. Certes, La capacité de production est un élément capital, et notre équipe se dévouera à vos projets, mais pour tous les membres de notre équipe, il faut avoir à l’esprit que le sur mesure prend le temps : Etude – échantillon – fabrication – livraison.

Le service Transport all inclusive de Mémoire des Origines inclus la gestion totale (quality check, empotage du container, shipment, dédouanage, livraison à votre porte).

MEMOIRE DES ORIGINES - NICE - FABRIQUANT - IMPORTATEUR - DECORATEUR - LOGO