Enter your keyword

Branding

Mémoire des Origines (in collaboration with the design offices of the Karma Communication agency) put their teams of decorators and designers to serve and lead your professional or personal project, study, layout plans for concept stores, beach concept, guest house, hotel, restaurant…

Concept global ‘Déco et Com’: Mémoire des Origines has been developing for a few years, The "Deco et com" global concept in partnership with the KARMA communication agency.

From the study of the Deco concept to the global branding integrating the reflection on your communication concept, we manage the two entities in parallel. We allow you to limit the number of interlocutors and think alongside you about the GLOBAL concept of your establishment, from the layout concept to its communication concept by delivering you a global branding.

logo-groupe-k-or

Groupe Karma

04 93 32 62 79
contact@agencekarma.com

A real step forward for the customer, we immerse ourselves in the project and grasp the objectives with your collaboration, through our stylistic study of current trends, the ever-changing consumption pattern associated with our market marketing analysis. We are able to provide a study of graphic trends, a research and audit on the concept, a visual identity adapted, a global branding that we will decline in collaboration with the agency KARMA communication on all communication media (website, brochure, applications, photo shooting…).

You have the project to open a Hotel, a restaurant, a beach, a bar, a disco… you still hesitate on the definition of its concept, its name, its visual identity or the colors and the style which will define the place? You plan to launch a first place that you want to anchor as a brand with a strong footprint, and why not decline other establishments.

Our Branding team of Mémoire des Origines  analyses trends and the evolution of stylistic trends. They will advise you before your project and, more precisely, on the creation of your identity, your logo and your brand. The imprint you leave is as important as the quality of the place you propose, Mémoire des Origines in collaboration with our design studio KARMA accompanies your communication concept and all its axes of declination: Logo, Sign, packaging, derived products… shooting photo of your establishment, brochures, films, stationery.

Enter your keyword

BRANDING

Mémoire des Origines (en collaboration avec les bureaux d’études de l’agence Karma Communication) mettent leurs équipes de décorateurs et agenceurs, graphistes et concepteurs pour servir et conduire votre projet professionnel ou personnel, étude, plans d’agencement pour concept store, Beach concept, maison d’hôte, hôtel, restaurant ….

Concept global ‘Déco et Com’: Mémoire des Origines a développé depuis quelques années, ‘’le concept global ‘Déco et com’’ en partenariat avec l’agence KARMA communication.

De l’étude du concept Déco au branding global intégrant la réflexion sur votre concept de communication, nous pilotons les deux entités parallèlement. Nous vous permettons la limitation des interlocuteurs et pensons à vos côtés le concept GLOBALde votre établissement, du concept d’agencement à son concept de communication en vous livrant un branding global.

logo-groupe-k-or

Groupe Karma

04 93 32 62 79
contact@agencekarma.com

Véritable avancée pour le client, nous nous imprégnons du projet et saisissons les objectifs avec votre collaboration, à travers notre étude stylistique des tendances actuelles, du mode de consommation en perpétuelle évolution associé à notre analyse marketing du marché. Nous sommes en mesure d’apporter une étude des tendances graphiques, une recherche et audit sur le concept, une identité visuelle adaptée, un branding global que nous déclinerons en collaboration avec l’agence KARMA communication sur l’ensemble des supports de communication (site web, brochure, applications, shooting photos…).

Vous avez le projet d’ouvrir un Hôtel, un restaurant, une plage, un bar, une discothèque…. vous hésitez encore sur la définition de son concept, son nom, son identité visuelle ou les couleurs et le style qui définiront l’endroit ? Vous projetez de lancer un premier endroit que vous souhaitez ancrer comme une marque à forte empreinte, et pourquoi pas décliner d’autres établissements.

Notre équipe Branding De Mémoire des Origines analyse les tendances et l’évolution des courants stylistiques, elle saura vous conseiller en amont de votre projet puis, plus précisément sur la création de votre identité, votre logo, votre marque. L’empreinte que vous laissez est aussi capital que la qualité de l’endroit que vous proposez, Mémoire des Origines en collaboration avec notre studio design KARMA accompagne votre concept de communication et tous ses axes de déclinaison : Logo, Enseigne, packaging, produits dérivés… shooting photo de votre établissement, brochures, films, papéterie.

MEMOIRE DES ORIGINES - NICE - FABRIQUANT - IMPORTATEUR - DECORATEUR - LOGO