Enter your keyword

Manufacture

Specialist in the manufacture and importation of furniture for professional establishments (restaurants, hotels, beaches….) Mémoire des Origines produces all your furniture on request, and offers a large catalogue of INDOOR and OUTDOOR furniture made in our factories. Mémoire des Origines furniture combines original designs and authentic materials. Professional or private, we manufacture and import furniture for all your projects

We collaborate on important projects for which we manufacture unique pieces made for famous establishments or renowned international architectural firms. From INDOOR furniture for restaurant, hotel, corner shop, bar, disco, to OUTDOOR furniture for beaches, outdoor areas of hotels, villas, terraces, concept stores, beach concept...

We are strong of proposals to present you an exceptional furniture of the highest quality. We work with a wide range of unique woods, our know-how extends to various manufacturing sectors: wood, raw wood, metal, copper, bronze, fabric, synthetic ratan, roots, glass, stone, leather, lighting...

Mémoire des Origines is an importing manufacturer, this implies direct prices, without intermediaries, available on catalogue or made on request.

We handle all your design requirements, from manufacturing to delivery.

From furniture to the most original wooden structure (Bamboo, Teak). On request, you can consult our catalogue, which gives an overview of our collections and achievements

NEW : JOGLOO – OLD WOODEN HOUSE

MANUFACTURER – RECONDITIONING – RENOVATION OF OLD BUILDINGS

We export to Europe and the rest of the world, superb ancient residences called Jogloo, coming from Java or the island of Sumatra, sometimes old of more than 100 years, we renovate in our factories these houses in the respect of the authenticity, our craftsmen master exactly the design and the technique (wooden house on piloti, 100m2). These old Houses of ideal proportions, seduce a large number. Made of antique teak, their design and style make them rare and exceptionally beautiful products.

We handle all your design requirements, from manufacturing to delivery.

From furniture to the most original wooden structure (Bamboo, Teak). On request, you can consult our catalogue, which gives an overview of our collections and achievements

Enter your keyword

Manufacture

Mémoire des Origines réalise l’ensemble de votre mobilier sur demande, et propose un large catalogue de mobilier INDOOR et OUTDOOR réalisé au sein de nos usines. Le mobilier Mémoire des Origines allie l’originalité des designs et l’authenticité des matériaux. Professionnel ou particulier, nous fabriquons et importons le mobilier de tous vos projets.

Nous collaborons à d'importants projets pour lesquels nous fabriquons des pièces uniques réalisées pour le compte de célèbres établissements ou des cabinets d'architectes internationaux de renom. Du mobilier INDOOR pour l'aménagement de restaurant, hôtel, corner shop, bar, discothèque, aux mobiliers OUTDOOR pour des plages, des espaces extérieurs d’hôtel, de villa, terrasses, concept store, Beach concept…

Nous sommes forces de propositions pour vous présenter un mobilier exceptionnel de la plus grande qualité. Nous travaillons une large gamme de bois unique, notre savoir-faire s'étend sur divers secteurs de fabrication bois, bois Brut, métal, cuivre, bronze, tissu, rattan, racines, verre, pierre, cuir, luminaire…

Nous collaborons à d’importants projets pour lesquels nous fabriquons des pièces uniques réalisées pour le compte de célèbres établissements ou des cabinets d’architectes internationaux de renom. Du mobilier INDOOR pour l’aménagement de restaurant, hôtel, corner shop, bar, discothèque, aux mobiliers OUTDOOR pour des plages, des espaces extérieurs d’hôtel, de villa, terrasses, concept store, Beach concept…

Mémoire des Origines est fabricant importateur, cela implique des tarifs en direct, sans intermédiaires, disponible sur catalogue ou réalisé sur demande.

Nous gérons toutes vos demandes du design, à la fabrication jusqu’à la livraison.

Du mobilier au structure bois les plus orginales, (Bambou,teck…) . Sur simple demande, vous pouvez consulter notre catalogue, qui donne un aperçu de nos collections et réalisations.

New : JOGLOO – Maison de bois ancienne

Fabricant – Reconditionnement – rénovations de constructions anciennes

Nous exportons sur l’Europe et le reste du monde, de superbes demeures antiques appelées Jogloo, en provenance de Java ou de l’ile de Sumatra,. Parfois anciennes de plus de 100 ans, nous rénovons dans nos factories ces maisons dans le respect de l’authenticité, nos artisans maîtrisent exactement le design et la technique (maison de bois sur piloti, 100m2). Ces Maisons d’autrefois aux proportions idéales, séduisent un grand nombre de particulier pour aménager un terrain ou de professionnel pour l’agencement d’un projet hôtelier. Faites de teck ancien, leur design et leur style en font des produits rares et exceptionnellement beaux.

MEMOIRE DES ORIGINES - NICE - FABRIQUANT - IMPORTATEUR - DECORATEUR - LOGO