Enter your keyword

REFERENCES

Discover the projects realised by Mémoire des Origines.

Destino – Pacha (Ibiza)

The Destino, one of the most fabulous hotels on the island of Ibiza called upon Mémoire des Origines to manufacture its interior and exterior design furniture. The Destino is part of the famous group PACHA an institution in Ibiza, one of the oldest actor of the nights ibicencaines with the club Le Pacha, Le Lio, the hotel Le Destino comes to supplement the whole of the establishments. Mémoire des Origines is proud of the trust that the PACHA group has shown for years in purchasing its outdoor and indoor design furniture. Manufacturing on plan, follow-up manufacture, import by container and direct delivery of furniture to Ibiza.

www.destino.com

Design Appart (Cannes)

Hotel apartment in Cannes, Mémoire des Origines is at the source of the design and manufacturing concept for all the furniture. A hotel impossible to circumvent and wonderfully well located in the heart of Cannes, delights its visitors who grant it a 10/10 on all the platforms airbandb booking.com…

an original design concept, and ethno contemporary chic and casual.

Muma (Barcelone)

Famous restaurant in Barcelona, the Muma entrusted through its interior architect’s office the creation of its design furniture. 

Manufacturing on plan, follow-up manufacture, import by container and direct delivery of furniture to barcelona.

Le Cigalon (Cagnes sur Mer)

Famous beach of the seaside of Cagnes sur Mer, it is one of the oldest and most beautiful addresses of the Riviera. The Cigalon plage entrusted the study of its plans and its global project within the framework of the call for tender for renewal, it is the project of Memoire des Origines which was retained, a study of original beach concept a great satisfaction and a realization out of natural wood, for a purified design with natural lines, from the study to the manufacture, delivery and assembly.

Enter your keyword

Références

Destino – Pacha (Ibiza)

Le Destino, l’un des plus fabuleux hôtel de l’île d’Ibiza a fait appel à Mémoire des Origines pour la fabrication de son mobilier design intérieur et extérieur. Le Destino fait parti du célèbre groupe PACHA une institution à Ibiza, l’une des plus ancien acteur des nuits ibicencaines avec le club Le Pacha, Le Lio , l’hotel Le Destino vient compléter l’ensemble des établissements. Mémoire des Origines est fière de la confiance que le groupe PACHA lui témoigne depuis des années pour l’achat de son mobilier design outdoor et indoor. Fabrication sur plan, suivi fabrication, importation par container et livraison direct du mobilier sur Ibiza. www.destino.com

Design Appart (Cannes)

Appart hôtel à Cannes, Mémoire des Origines est à la source du concept design et fabrication de l’ensemble du mobilier. Un hôtel incontournable et merveilleusement bien situé en plein cœur de Cannes, ravi ses visiteurs qui lui accordent un 10/10 sur l’ensemble des plateformes airbandb booking.com…
un concept déco original design, et ethno contemporain chic et casual.

Muma (Barcelone)

Célèbre Restaurant à Barcelone, le Muma a confié à travers son cabinet d’architecte d’intérieur  la création de son mobilier design. Fabrication  sur plan, suivi fabrication, importation par container et livraison direct du mobilier sur Barcelone.

Le Cigalon (Cagnes sur Mer)

Célèbre plage du bord de mer de Cagnes sur Mer, elle fait partie des plus anciennes et belles adresses de la Riviera. Le Cigalon plage a confié l’étude de ses plans et son projet global dans le cadre de l’appel d’offre de renouvellement, c’est le projet Mémoire des Origines qui a été retenu, une étude de beach concept original une grande satisfaction et une réalisation en bois naturel, pour un design épuré aux lignes naturelles, de l’étude à la fabrication, livraison et montage.

MEMOIRE DES ORIGINES - NICE - FABRIQUANT - IMPORTATEUR - DECORATEUR - LOGO